Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Michelle Hwang, D.D.S. -  - General Dentist

Smile for Miles Dental

Michelle Hwang, D.D.S.

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist serving Colleyville, Grapevine, Southlake, TX and Surrounding Areas

77 total reviews

Dr. Michelle Hwang always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michelle Hwang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ryan K.
Submitted 12/05/21
Our family have been coming to Dr Hwang for years. She does amazing job with all our dental needs. Staffs are friendly and attentive. Also, Dr Hwang noticed minor underbite on my daughter early on, so we were able to fix it with couple month of braces. I highly recommend!
Nagi A.
Submitted 12/02/21
Excellent
Christopher T.
Submitted 11/24/21
Great first visit. Looking forward to more.
Brooklin L.
Submitted 11/20/21
Always a great experience. In and out and great work. Very trustworthy.
Jillian D.
Submitted 11/10/21
Great!
Emory L.
Submitted 11/05/21
Arrived at dental office with numerous dental issues. A prompt evaluation of all the area that needed attention was completed and prioritize. At the end of the visit I was presented with a detailed plan for addressing the most important concerns. The cost of my dental concerns were combined and compared with the total annual insurance $ allocation to reduce out of pocket expenses. I left with an effective plan that I was comfortable with.
Robert C.
Submitted 11/05/21
very nice, friendly, polite, and excellent work.
Alexis N.
Submitted 10/18/21
Great experience. Wonderful dr and staff. Highly recommend this place.
Jaung K.
Submitted 10/05/21
Implants surgery I like to be how Dr Hwang does nothing pain at all
Robert C.
Submitted 10/02/21
Very professional and friendly. Great staff also
Rachel K.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very friendly staff, I always felt comfortable asking to Dr Hwang. She is wonderful. I recommend this office to everyone!
Kevin R.
Submitted 09/10/21
Great as usual. Always over the top. Best Dentist and staff hands down. I always recommend them to my friends..
Marcia J.
Submitted 09/10/21
Awesome
William H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Excellent Professional Service from Dr Hwang and Staff
Helen C.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Hwang and team are the best! We have been patients for many years, and always appreciate the utmost professional work and guidance. Thank you!!
Bonnie D.
Submitted 08/18/21
Doctor was thorough and explained everything very well.
Ram K.
Submitted 08/14/21
I got an implant today. I was so glad to be in such competent hands. Dr. Huang graduated from Columbia University which is an Ivy league university. She is very confident. She kept me at ease all through the procedure. She is especially patient in answering questions and explaining options. She and everyone on her staff is very professional and knowledgeable at what they are doing. I never had any billing issues or other grievances in 4 years of being Dr. Hwang’s patient.
Denise H.
Submitted 08/13/21
I’m pleased that I found Smiles for Miles. Dr. Hwang and her staff have always been fair , friendly and accommodating.
Bettye E.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Hwang is amazing. She is fast snd thorough...and I never hurt!
Lareca H.
Submitted 08/09/21
Pleasant experience.