Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Michelle Hwang, D.D.S. -  - General Dentist

Smile for Miles Dental

Michelle Hwang, D.D.S.

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist serving Colleyville, Grapevine, Southlake, TX and Surrounding Areas

26 total reviews

Dr. Michelle Hwang always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michelle Hwang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin R.
Submitted 09/10/21
Great as usual. Always over the top. Best Dentist and staff hands down. I always recommend them to my friends..
Marcia J.
Submitted 09/10/21
Awesome
William H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Excellent Professional Service from Dr Hwang and Staff
Helen C.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Hwang and team are the best! We have been patients for many years, and always appreciate the utmost professional work and guidance. Thank you!!
Bonnie D.
Submitted 08/18/21
Doctor was thorough and explained everything very well.
Ram K.
Submitted 08/14/21
I got an implant today. I was so glad to be in such competent hands. Dr. Huang graduated from Columbia University which is an Ivy league university. She is very confident. She kept me at ease all through the procedure. She is especially patient in answering questions and explaining options. She and everyone on her staff is very professional and knowledgeable at what they are doing. I never had any billing issues or other grievances in 4 years of being Dr. Hwang’s patient.
Denise H.
Submitted 08/13/21
I’m pleased that I found Smiles for Miles. Dr. Hwang and her staff have always been fair , friendly and accommodating.
Bettye E.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Hwang is amazing. She is fast snd thorough...and I never hurt!
Lareca H.
Submitted 08/09/21
Pleasant experience.
Averie B.
Submitted 08/07/21
Amazing
Brady P.
Submitted 08/07/21
Amazing
Scott J.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Hwang, My office visit was outstanding. Each member of your office was very polite and professional. Thank you for caring and providing a wonderful service.
William P.
Submitted 08/03/21
Had a crown pop off and within 10 minutes of calling i was in the chair for a refit and cement. Such fabulous service!!
Mary R.
Submitted 07/13/21
Great friendly Dentist and staff
Subin H.
Submitted 07/01/21
Excellent..
Jaung K.
Submitted 06/29/21
No pain at all during implants surgery
Hannah L.
Submitted 06/28/21
Good!!!
Jeanne G.
Submitted 06/18/21
Super friendly staff! Dr. Hwang was very gentle, knowledgeable and kind. Would highly recommend!
Marc B.
Submitted 06/18/21
I have been Dr. Hwang dental patients for over 3 years, she and her staff are supper in patient care and strongly recommend.
Uday N.
Submitted 06/16/21
Trust in Dr Hwang’s professionalism & caring. The staff’s professionalism is also worth noting.