Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Michelle Hwang, D.D.S. -  - General Dentist

Smile for Miles Dental

Michelle Hwang, D.D.S.

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist serving Colleyville, Grapevine, Southlake, TX and Surrounding Areas

77 total reviews

Dr. Michelle Hwang always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michelle Hwang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael L.
Submitted 08/23/22
Was scheduled later in the week and they were able to see me sooner on a moments notice
Ana A.
Submitted 08/16/22
Good customer service
Don R.
Submitted 08/09/22
Great service
John M.
Submitted 08/08/22
Professional office, amazing staff. Attentive to our special needs.
Yongchu W.
Submitted 08/03/22
Doctor Hwang and all the states were most warm and nice. I never have any problem at all. Always love to go visit them.
Catherine H.
Submitted 07/26/22
Staff is very friendly. Doctor is very knowledgable. Dr. Hwang does her own cleaning. I am very satisfied with the care I have gotten at this dentist's office.
Melodianne M.
Submitted 07/25/22
Always running on time and very efficient!!
Deborah D.
Submitted 07/19/22
It was okay I was hoping for better results but it’s always the same thing you need a lot of work but your insurance will not cover but Dr & staff were great
BRUCE H.
Submitted 06/25/22
Great people
Bettye E.
Submitted 06/20/22
Great place for efficiency and expertise!!
Jameson S.
Submitted 06/16/22
Super nice and helpful!
Lucinda G.
Submitted 06/15/22
Help me understand my procedure was very at ease to explain my situation everyone was very nice help me to be relax Thank you
Michael P.
Submitted 05/23/22
Good
Amanda M.
Submitted 05/14/22
Great dentist with Wonderful office staff!
Ronald J.
Submitted 05/11/22
Great service as usual!
Cindy K.
Submitted 05/06/22
Great skills and characteristic doctor! Great team works!
Yon G.
Submitted 04/22/22
Very fast and friendly service .
Kimberly G.
Submitted 04/19/22
Great staff!
Alexis N.
Submitted 04/16/22
Fast and efficient! Everyone here is so nice and accommodating I have recommended all my family and friends here. The best dentist I have ever went to!
Wayne P.
Submitted 04/15/22
Everything was quick & pain free and the results were explained that was easily to understand.