Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Michelle Hwang, D.D.S. -  - General Dentist

Smile for Miles Dental

Michelle Hwang, D.D.S.

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist serving Colleyville, Grapevine, Southlake, TX and Surrounding Areas

77 total reviews

Dr. Michelle Hwang always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michelle Hwang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Averie B.
Submitted 08/07/21
Amazing
Brady P.
Submitted 08/07/21
Amazing
Scott J.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Hwang, My office visit was outstanding. Each member of your office was very polite and professional. Thank you for caring and providing a wonderful service.
William P.
Submitted 08/03/21
Had a crown pop off and within 10 minutes of calling i was in the chair for a refit and cement. Such fabulous service!!
Mary R.
Submitted 07/13/21
Great friendly Dentist and staff
Subin H.
Submitted 07/01/21
Excellent..
Jaung K.
Submitted 06/29/21
No pain at all during implants surgery
Hannah L.
Submitted 06/28/21
Good!!!
Jeanne G.
Submitted 06/18/21
Super friendly staff! Dr. Hwang was very gentle, knowledgeable and kind. Would highly recommend!
Marc B.
Submitted 06/18/21
I have been Dr. Hwang dental patients for over 3 years, she and her staff are supper in patient care and strongly recommend.
Uday N.
Submitted 06/16/21
Trust in Dr Hwang’s professionalism & caring. The staff’s professionalism is also worth noting.
Yongchu W.
Submitted 06/14/21
DR. Hwang is very professional and nicest also all the staff is wonderful. When ever I went I always have very good experiences and feels very care. Thanks you all~~♡♡♡
Theresa V.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr. Hwang and staff are amazing. They are so friendly and caring. I love that I never have to wait in the lobby before being seen. I would give them 6 stars if I could!
Syngjin S.
Submitted 06/11/21
Doctor Hwang is amazing. She is very helpful and so informative. I would strongly recommend her to anyone :)
Jineun J.
Submitted 06/11/21
I had a great time in The Smile for Miles Dental. A good Doctor, very kindly team members! They are very friendly, and make comfortable time. My baby, she is 29m, she loves them! Also, Treatment is very good!!
Venugopal K.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr Hwang is a very caring and gentle person. She does her work with extreme care and always keeps the patient’s needs in mind.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 05/22/21
Everyone was really nice and Dr. Hwang took the time to thoroughly examine my teeth and explain things to me. She even did my cleaning! ❤