Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Michelle Hwang, D.D.S. -  - General Dentist

Smile for Miles Dental

Michelle Hwang, D.D.S.

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist serving Colleyville, Grapevine, Southlake, TX and Surrounding Areas

77 total reviews

Dr. Michelle Hwang always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michelle Hwang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rick N.
Submitted 04/04/22
Outstanding!! Doctor and her assistants are great. Front desk lady does her job very well and efficiently. They gave me a pillow and blanket while getting my teeth deep clean.. definitely recommend!!
Andrew S.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Hwang is always so sweet and patient with my kids. Great dentist!
Marcia J.
Submitted 03/21/22
Love it!
Jean L.
Submitted 02/23/22
We always have a great experience when we come to this office.
Norah S.
Submitted 02/11/22
It’s always a great experience to see the team at Smiles for Miles. We really appreciate all that you do.
Ronald M.
Submitted 02/01/22
Very good experience!
Minhe J.
Submitted 02/01/22
This is the best dental clinic I have ever had! The doctor is super nice and highly professional, very punctual and accurate. I had two crowns done there so far so good. The entire team is very sharp and friendly, ready to deal with any kinds of problems. Online appointment services and aftermath instructions are great. Highly recommended!
Edward F.
Submitted 01/25/22
After 70 yrs she is the best dentist I've ever had. Painless cleanings, fillings and extractions, coupled with precision dentures and partials. I couldn’t be more pleased.
Nonia R.
Submitted 01/24/22
Very good. The people who work there are wonderful and very caring.
Jiyoon K.
Submitted 01/18/22
She is the best dentist. We always are satisfied with her tteatment. Thank you.
Jaime M.
Submitted 01/17/22
Very professional and carefulness. Very good service.
Miyoung K.
Submitted 01/09/22
Excellent My favorite dentist since ever!
James P.
Submitted 12/29/21
Very friendly staff and excellent care.
William P.
Submitted 12/22/21
Simply professional. Entire staff is there to help. Makes going to the dentist less daunting. Highly recommend !!
Alexis N.
Submitted 12/20/21
Best dentist and best staff. Easy and fast. Thank you!
Zoha Z.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very professional doctor and staff, clear report and billing, nice facility
Andria R.
Submitted 12/12/21
N/A
Estevan E.
Submitted 12/10/21
She is the best. Her crew takes excellent care.
Wanda M.
Submitted 12/10/21
Wonderful care by a professional and friendly staff. I no longer dread going to the dentist.
Cathy W.
Submitted 12/06/21
Modern facility, kind and capable employees. The dentist is very knowledgeable and has been able to help me with a difficult and on going problem.